Canadian Freelance Writing Jobs

เล่นเกมยิงปลาได้เงินจริงFreelance writers wanted for music and TV reviews and interviews

Are you looking for latest music to be heard on a new media outlet or gain some professional experience as a writer?

MangoFly Media is currently looking for writers who are passionate about writing album reviews, show reviews, and conducting interviews with musicians and artists.

MangoFly Media is an up-and-coming website with all of the hottest and latest entertainment news and reviews. Currently, our website is down while the dev-team makes some final touches.

We are huge supporters of the local music scene, so if you’re in a band and think you guys have music that needs to be heard, then shoot a link of your album and band links to the email address listed below for a feature album review.

If interested, contact us at เล่นเกมยิงปลาได้เงินจริง with 2 – 3 pieces of written work, a brief description of your experience as a writer, your aspirations, and any applicable credentials. We will get back to you within two business days.

We look forward to hearing from you.

เล่นเกมยิงปลาได้เงินจริงPowerPoint Presentation Copy

I have a brand marketing presentation that I am working on and need some copy to describe each page – approximately 7 pages in total at this point but it is organic and may have additional pages – project deadline for completion is Friday, July 27th so will need someone who can work back and forth – preferably in the eastern time zone.

I have attached a sample of a page of the presentation – so you can get a feel of the amount of copy that would be required – I would provide a brief description of what I am looking for for each page.

Interested parties will need to submit sample of writing style to เล่นเกมยิงปลาได้เงินจริง

เล่นเกมยิงปลาได้เงินจริงFreelance Blog and Content Writer

We’re looking for an awesome writer who can help us with branded & blog content, as well as conversational content (eg. answering Q’s on sites like Quora as a brand ambassador).

This would start out as a contract on a cost-per-task basis. We have no issues paying? attractive rates commensurate to high quality.

Toplevel requirements:

* Deep understanding of SEO, Content Marketing & Digital Marketing.

* Able to write in both technical & conversational voice (copywriting experience is a huge plus). In other words, we need to strike a great balance of substance & style.

* MUST be a Canadian resident.

Who we are:

I’m the founder of a startup called Zag (เล่นเกมยิงปลาได้เงินจริง, a marketing intelligence platform for SEO & CM. We cater mostly to agencies & SMB’s.

To get an idea of the calibre of content we’re looking for, check out the existing blog content at:?เล่นเกมยิงปลาได้เงินจริง

If this sounds like something you can assist with, AND you are a Canadian citizen / permanent resident, please get in touch by emailing me at?เล่นเกมยิงปลาได้เงินจริง your resume, your rate sheet and samples of your work.

While we’re based in Victoria & Kelowna, remote work is OK, no need to be on-location.

Freelance Writer for Radish Fiction

Job Description:
Radish Fiction, a mobile app for serial fiction, is looking for freelance writers-for-hire.

We have developed original story concepts and detailed outlines for fiction projects. For each project, we are looking to hire a writer to write what is essentially a pilot of 5 episodes. Each episode is about 1,500 words total.??We will test these pilots with our audience and the most successful pilots will be written into complete “season” of approximately 20 episodes. The compensation is $50 per each 1,500 word episode.

In order to find the best writer for each project, we are reviewing writing samples from screenwriters, creative writers, playwrights, podcast writers, soap opera writers, and other fields. Approved applicants will then be matched with a project and asked to submit a sample episode.? ?Those with the best samples will be hired to write the continuing episodes and seasons of these serials for their duration.

We are particularly interested in writers who can write in a soap opera style–think fast-paced, dramatic storytelling!

Writers should be confident writing inclusive works with a diverse cast of characters for our diverse and international readership.

If you’re interested in being part of the above, please send a resume and previous writing samples to

You can read more about Radish here:?เล่นเกมยิงปลาได้เงินจริง


BLOCK Magazine is a quarterly print magazine, launching in the Fall 2018; we’re looking for freelance cryptocurrency journalists and writers, with outstanding talent.

As a freelance writer for BLOCK, you’ll deliver top-level feature stories as assigned by the Editorial Director of the magazine’s publishing house. We seek engaging writers capable of preparing content ranging from short, punchy front-of-book shorts, to full length feature stories that cater to an educated and intelligent audience.

What we are looking for in a freelance BLOCK writer:

  • A strong interest in, and aptitude for, cryptocurrency and blockchain technology.
  • Exceptional attention to detail and fact-checking skills.
  • Ability to work with client-focussed (independent) feature stories of leading figures and companies in the cryptosphere.
  • Demonstrable writing expertise in business markets.
  • This is a freelance position; working remotely but with the ability and willingness to participate in video editorial meetings and/or video brainstorming sessions.

Instructions for submitting your application:

Pay rate: 0.80–$1 per word. Feature assignment will be 1,250-1,500 words (approx 4 features per issue), and front of book shorts will be 400-900 words (approx 6 shorts per issue). Rates and word counts will be determined prior to assignment based on experience and quality of work.

More information on the magazine: เล่นเกมยิงปลาได้เงินจริง